Latest Products https://www.deconind.com Latest Products Mon, 23 May 2022 20:40:40 +0530 en-us https://www.deconind.com Decoiler Machine https://www.deconind.com/decoiler-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/decoiler-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Recoiler Machine https://www.deconind.com/recoiler-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/recoiler-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flattener Machine https://www.deconind.com/flattener-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/flattener-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coil Car Machine https://www.deconind.com/coil-car-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/coil-car-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Guide Assembly https://www.deconind.com/quick-guide-assembly.htm https://www.deconind.com/quick-guide-assembly.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Shearing Machine https://www.deconind.com/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Draw Bench Machine https://www.deconind.com/draw-bench-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/draw-bench-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Chip Conveyor https://www.deconind.com/magnetic-chip-conveyor.htm https://www.deconind.com/magnetic-chip-conveyor.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Cylinder https://www.deconind.com/hydraulic-cylinder.htm https://www.deconind.com/hydraulic-cylinder.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap Winder Machine https://www.deconind.com/scrap-winder-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/scrap-winder-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gearbox https://www.deconind.com/industrial-gearbox.htm https://www.deconind.com/industrial-gearbox.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Mill Roll https://www.deconind.com/tube-mill-roll.htm https://www.deconind.com/tube-mill-roll.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coil Transfer Trolley https://www.deconind.com/coil-transfer-trolley.htm https://www.deconind.com/coil-transfer-trolley.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Pallet Truck https://www.deconind.com/hydraulic-pallet-truck.htm https://www.deconind.com/hydraulic-pallet-truck.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scissor Lift Table https://www.deconind.com/scissor-lift-table.htm https://www.deconind.com/scissor-lift-table.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slitter Machine https://www.deconind.com/slitter-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/slitter-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cut to Length Machine https://www.deconind.com/cut-to-length-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/cut-to-length-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HR Slitting Line https://www.deconind.com/hr-slitting-line.htm https://www.deconind.com/hr-slitting-line.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CR Slitting Line https://www.deconind.com/cr-slitting-line.htm https://www.deconind.com/cr-slitting-line.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Roof Sheet Forming Line Machine https://www.deconind.com/metal-roof-sheet-forming-line-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/metal-roof-sheet-forming-line-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Annealing Furnace https://www.deconind.com/continuous-annealing-furnace.htm https://www.deconind.com/continuous-annealing-furnace.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mill Conveyor https://www.deconind.com/rolling-mill-conveyor.htm https://www.deconind.com/rolling-mill-conveyor.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spindle Shaft https://www.deconind.com/spindle-shaft.htm https://www.deconind.com/spindle-shaft.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Processing Lines https://www.deconind.com/metal-processing-lines.htm https://www.deconind.com/metal-processing-lines.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Mill Equipments https://www.deconind.com/rolling-mill-equipments.htm https://www.deconind.com/rolling-mill-equipments.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Material Handling Equipments https://www.deconind.com/material-handling-equipments.htm https://www.deconind.com/material-handling-equipments.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shaft https://www.deconind.com/shaft.htm https://www.deconind.com/shaft.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coil Grabs https://www.deconind.com/coil-grabs.htm https://www.deconind.com/coil-grabs.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coil Car https://www.deconind.com/coil-car.htm https://www.deconind.com/coil-car.htm Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5mt Coil Grabs https://www.deconind.com/5mt-coil-grabs.htm https://www.deconind.com/5mt-coil-grabs.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coolant Filtration Unit https://www.deconind.com/coolant-filtration-unit.htm https://www.deconind.com/coolant-filtration-unit.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Diabolic Roller https://www.deconind.com/stainless-steel-diabolic-roller.htm https://www.deconind.com/stainless-steel-diabolic-roller.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pit Type Coil Car https://www.deconind.com/pit-type-coil-car.htm https://www.deconind.com/pit-type-coil-car.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Box Type Coil Car https://www.deconind.com/box-type-coil-car.htm https://www.deconind.com/box-type-coil-car.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 30mt Coil Grabs https://www.deconind.com/30mt-coil-grabs.htm https://www.deconind.com/30mt-coil-grabs.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uncoiler Machine https://www.deconind.com/uncoiler-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/uncoiler-machine.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C Hook Lifter https://www.deconind.com/c-hook-lifter.htm https://www.deconind.com/c-hook-lifter.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5mt Uncoiler Machine https://www.deconind.com/5mt-uncoiler-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/5mt-uncoiler-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 15mt Uncoiler Machine https://www.deconind.com/15mt-uncoiler-machine.htm https://www.deconind.com/15mt-uncoiler-machine.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Power Packs & Valve Stand https://www.deconind.com/hydraulic-power-packs-valve-stand.htm https://www.deconind.com/hydraulic-power-packs-valve-stand.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Spare Parts https://www.deconind.com/mechanical-spare-parts.htm https://www.deconind.com/mechanical-spare-parts.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bearing Cover https://www.deconind.com/bearing-cover.htm https://www.deconind.com/bearing-cover.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crane Wheel https://www.deconind.com/crane-wheel.htm https://www.deconind.com/crane-wheel.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Mill Spider https://www.deconind.com/grinding-mill-spider.htm https://www.deconind.com/grinding-mill-spider.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheel Spacers https://www.deconind.com/wheel-spacers.htm https://www.deconind.com/wheel-spacers.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TENSIONER UNIT FOR PICKLING https://www.deconind.com/tensioner-unit-for-pickling.htm https://www.deconind.com/tensioner-unit-for-pickling.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 TENSIONER UNIT FOR PICKLING 800 ROLL FACE SUITABLE FOR 1- 5 mm. RECOILER FOR PICKLING https://www.deconind.com/recoiler-for-pickling.htm https://www.deconind.com/recoiler-for-pickling.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HYDRAULIC EXPANDABLE RECOILER FOR PICKLING 15 MT X 800 DRUM FACE